Jay-Z’s Made In America Tour Returns, 2013 Line Up Revealed

Posted on

Hip-Hop News, Rumors, Rap Music & Videos |AllHipHop

(AlHipHop News)  Jay-Z is bringing the band back together again in Philadelphia for the second Made In America Festival.

Budweiser and Jay-Z have teamed up with Spotify and Google Hangout to unveil the lineup on their 2013 Made In America Festival playlist. Here is a current list of artists who will be performing at Benjamin Franklin Parkway over Labor Day Weekend (Aug 31 & Sept. 1):

  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Beyonce
  • Queens of the Stone Age
  • Solange
  • Emeli Sande
  • 2 Chainz
  • Walk The Moon
  • Fitz and the Tantrums
  • Haim
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Nero
  • 3LAU
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
  • Public Enemy
  • TDE 
  • GTA
  • Calvin Harris
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Imagine Dragon
  • AlunaGeorge
  • The Gaslight Anthem
  • Jesse Rose
  • Rudimental
  • Redlight
  • Miguel
  • Deadmau5
  • Phoenix


View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s